Konzert
Sat, 10.12.22
84405 Dorfen Bluespunkt Oberdorfen
Konzert
Sun, 11.12.22
80333 München Wittelsbacher Weihnachtsmarkt
Konzert
Thu, 15.12.22
87435 Kempten Salon Kempten
Konzert
Fri, 16.12.22
85737 Ismaning Blackbox
Konzert
Fri, 16.12.22
86609 Donauwörth Double`s Starclub
Konzert
Mon, 19.12.22
86150 Augsburg Weihnachtsinsel
Konzert
Fri, 23.12.22
92224 Amberg Casino Saal
Konzert
Fri, 06.01.23
10999 Berlin Wild at Heart
Konzert
Sat, 07.01.23
35325 Mücke Landgasthof zur Linde
Konzert
Fri, 13.01.23
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck Kloster Fürstenfeld
Konzert
Sat, 14.01.23
80331 München Glockenbachwerkstat
Konzert
Sat, 14.01.23
82393 Habach Village
Konzert
Thu, 02.02.23
80337 München Substanz
Konzert
Sat, 04.02.23
10435 Berlin Lesebühne Kulturwirtschaft Baiz
Konzert
Fri, 17.02.23
21079 Harburg Fischhalle
Konzert
Sat, 18.02.23
23552 Lübeck Tonfink
Konzert
Sat, 18.02.23
80802 München Vereinsheim
Konzert
Thu, 30.03.23
85579 Neubiberg Aula der Grundschule
Konzert
Fri, 28.04.23
86441 Zusmarshausen Kultur-Stadl Wörleschwang
Konzert
Sat, 13.05.23
85591 Vaterstetten Hallo-Bayern-Messe auf dem Reitsberger Hof
Konzert
Sat, 11.11.23
29472 Damnatz Kulturtenne
Konzert
Sat, 11.11.23
81829 München Kulturetage Messestadt Riem
Konzert
Fri, 17.11.23
82386 Oberhausen Stroblwirt
Konzert
Sat, 02.12.23
85591 Vaterstetten Hallo-Bayern-Messe auf dem Reitsberger Hof